New E-Board and Graduating Officers!

We wanted to congratulate our new E-Board:

President: Phoebe Hertler.

Treasurer: Chris Pasquale.

Executive Board Chairs: Evangelista Barylski and Sharon Hollenbach.

We also wanted to give our thanks to our graduating officers:

Co-Presidents: Brenna Zonick-Wootten & Danielle Leppo.

Social Media Chair: Trav Sauer.

At the moment, we’re trying to update the blog with all of the meetings we forgot to archive during exam-and-paper season.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: